Greasy RocknRoll Vol 11 | Sivletto

Rollin Records - Greasy RocknRoll Vol 11
Greasy RocknRoll Vol 11 in the group Music & Film / Music / Vinyl at Sivletto - Skylark AB (4442)
Greasy RocknRoll Vol 11
Info: Add review
Greasy RocknRoll Vol 11
Number 11 of the compilation serie gives you more great tunes, this time plenty from the early 60's. Notable is the Swedish band The Fools with a killer version of " Bullmoose".
Vinyl LP Import

A1 –Roy And The Royals The Royal B
A2 –The Devils The Devil Dance
A3 –Dee Jay & The Runaways Love Bug Crawl
A4 –Red Smiley Take A Ride
A5 –Gene Ski Six Foot Down
A6 –Jimmy Gordon Buzzzzzz
A7 –The Recalls No Reason
A8 –The Greenbeats I'm On Fire
B1 –The Raper Brothers Rock, Hop, Bop
B2 –Elton Anderson I Love You
B3 –Jack And The Ripper Z Heart Attack
B4 –Red West Ain't Nobody Gonna Take My Place
B5 –The Senders Party Line
B6 –Steve Carpenter You're Putting Me On
B7 –The Fools Bullmoose
B8 –Al Turnage & The Turnpikes Hollywood Rock
B9 –Toff 'N' Bob Teddy Boy Vice (Come Inside)
Rollin Records

Greasy RocknRoll Vol 11

165 SEK / 99 SEK
Article no.: